GROUP 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Colin Campbell Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started