Executives



Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President and Player and Coaching Development

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com
coaching@tillsonburgringette.com



Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Scott Heath

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Stephanie Heath

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com


Jason Hughes

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Melissa Hughes

Fundraising

fundraising@tillsonburgringette.com


Tracy Shackelton

Fundraising

fundraising@tillsonburgringette.com


Alycia Stier

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Alicia Wilson

Learn to Skate and Adult Learn to Play

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Vanessa Alton

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Erin Howse

Year End Banquet

banquet@tillsonburgringette.com


OPEN

Tournament and Major Events

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information