Executives


Tim Hurley

President

president@tillsonburgringette.com


Jenny Ratter

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


April Mullen

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Vice President

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Jenn Corriveau

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Kirstie Jones

Referee In Chief

refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Jessah Verhoeve

Scheduler

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com


Lyle Recker

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Nikki Vezina

Coaching and Player Development

coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Rapai

Public Relations

publicrelations@tillsonburgringette.com


Annette Lindie

TRA Tournament and Major Events

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Jason Routley

Webmaster

webmaster@tillsonburgringette.com


Lee-Anne McKeever

Fundraising

fundraising@tillsonburgringette.com


Linda Mendonca

Banquet

banquet@tillsonburgringette.com


Rina VanHam

Learn to Skate

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com


Nathan Thom

Adult Ringette

adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

Upcoming Events


Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Boston Pizza Earnback Nights
Boston Pizza Tillsonburg
Visit Boston Pizza in Tillsonburg on the 3rd Monday of every month (at the very least) !

read more »


Dec. 19, 2018 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Skate with Santa
Tillsonburg Arena
Skate with Santa

read more »


Jan. 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tillsonburg Bunnyfest Tournament
Tillsonburg Arena
U8 Bunnyfest !

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.