Executives


Jason Routley

President and Webmaster

webmaster@tillsonburgringette.com


Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President and Player and Coaching Development

coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Scott Heath

Treasurer

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Botzang

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Julia Routley

Public Relations

fundraising@tillsonburgringette.com


Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Alycia Stier

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Alicia Wilson

Learn to Skate and Adult Learn to Play

adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information