Executives


Tim Hurley

President

president@tillsonburgringette.com


Jenny Ratter

Tournament / Major Events and Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com
tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


April Mullen

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com



Cheyne Sarafinchin

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com
refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Rapai

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Nikki Vezina

Coaching and Player Development

coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Jeremy Anderson

Public Relations

publicrelations@tillsonburgringette.com



Rina VanHam

Learn to Skate and Adult Ringette Convenor

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Jackalynn Westman

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started