Executives


Tim Hurley

President

president@tillsonburgringette.com


Jenny Ratter

Tournament / Major Events and Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com
tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


April Mullen

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com



Cheyne Sarafinchin

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Nikki Finck

Referee In Chief

refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Rapai

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Nikki Vezina

Coaching and Player Development

coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Jeremy Anderson

Public Relations

publicrelations@tillsonburgringette.com


Lee-Anne McKeever

Fundraising

fundraising@tillsonburgringette.com


Tina De Leye

Banquet

banquet@tillsonburgringette.com


Rina VanHam

Learn to Skate and Adult Ringette Convenor

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Jackalynn Westman

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.