Executives



Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President and Player and Coaching Development

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com
coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Cheyne Sarafinchin

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Botzang

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com
refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Julia Routley

Public Relations

publicrelations@tillsonburgringette.com



Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Alycia Stier

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Scott Heath

TRA Tournament and Major Events

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Alicia Wilson

Learn to Skate and Adult Learn to Play

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started