Executives



Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President and Player and Coaching Development

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com
coaching@tillsonburgringette.com



Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Scott Heath

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


Sheri Botzang

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com
refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com



Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Alicia Wilson

Learn to Skate and Adult Learn to Play

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Candace Fisher

Tournament and Major Events

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Tracy Shackelton

Year End Banquet

banquet@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information